“my brother’s keeper”

c21647d91c21e689728d1b33cdaaa7f6

What if I can be “my brother’s keeper”? choosing one simple task that for my friend is difficult – but I can give a helping hand – if every person would choose to act as a guardian angel for another one … wouldn’t our problems be took cared in a certain period of time? This is a model that might work: friends choosing freely to take care of another’s issue (without expectations, no strings attached, random acts of kindness)… wouldn’t we all become enriched by our talents and knowledge put into service for the ones around us?… (already happening – I see it a as a model to live by)

Lasă un răspuns

